Back to news

It’s time to once again highlight the magnificent backdrop to our battles that is MAPS. So, just as we promised, here’s the weekly map pool for the Cup #2 of Summer Challengers.

Got it? Don’t forget to ring those notification bells and set your reminders: it’s time for a fight for a trip to Pro Series Germany.
 
Watch the broadcasts right here:

SEA Broadcast // June, 14 16:30 IST (13:00 CEST)

EU Broadcast // June 14 20:00 CEST

NA Broadcast // June, 1 14:00 PDT (23:00 CEST)

Don’t forget to register to participate in the tournament! These are the last Challengers of the Season 2  with the prize pool of $500,000. To find out how to join read this.

Share this article